Women Self defense products

Not too many days ago, I read in a New York paper that the hunt was on for a light skinned black or Hispanic woman who just up and slashed two women on their faces.  This appeared to be random and unprovoked.  The cops have not ruled out that these sensless acts of violence could be gang related.  One woman vowed to be ready if she became the next target.  “I carry a knife, If I have to defend myself, I will.”  This problem is national. The fact that there is no way for our police departments to be everywhere at once.  We must prepare to defend ourselves and I can only add that the products at my site will only help.  Please check out www.protechdefense.com.

So what's on your mind?

